Our Journey to Parenthood...

 
 
It is wonderful how a few people can change your life...
When Denise and I started talking it was shortly after they adopted Adrien...I started asking her a few questions and I felt so comfortable, and it just felt right, our friendship...She came over one night to speak with DH and I about adoption and CAS...we felt empowered after meeting her and her son.
Last night we finally made it up to Guelph and got to meet her DH and her Mom...What a wonderful family. Seeing them makes Aaron and I move forward with our adoption and keep on going...They give us strength that I am not sure they know they give us.

They will always hold a special place in our hearts...They are the reason we moved forward with adoption.

Here are some pics from last night....

Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.