Our Journey to Parenthood...

 
 
I have started to read the book "The Infertility Cure" and just the first few chapters have changed my views and and made me more open minded.  The book is written by a co-worker of our Naturopath on the IVF.ca website.  I figured I should get reading as my 1st appointment at the http://www.whitelotusnaturopathic.com/ is coming up - April 10th :) I told Roxanne at work today that if Dr Fiona gets me pregnant, I will tattoo the beautiful butterfly (on their home page) on my body somewhere LOL   March 22nd is coming up too :) We are really looking forward to our PRIDE training :)
Danielle
2/19/2010 06:59:19 am

Something tells me you're going to end up with a tattoo. I'd recommend to waiting till after that baby arrives before you get it all stretched out - lol.

Reply



Leave a Reply.